Aus- und Fortbildungsreferat der Oberfinanzdirektion

Anka Seel

Oberfinanzdirektion

Anka Seel

Ausbildungs-Hotline, Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1175
E-Mail: Anka.Seel@ofd.hessen.de

Morris Vockerodt

Oberfinanzdirektion

Morris Vockerodt

Ausbildungs-Hotline, Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1124
E-Mail: Morris.Vockerodt@ofd.hessen.de

Oleg Redler

Oberfinanzdirektion

Oleg Redler

Mitarbeiter

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1142
E-Mail: Oleg.Redler@ofd.hessen.de

Nina Gebhardt

Oberfinanzdirektion

Nina Gebhardt

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1126
E-Mail: Nina.Gebhardt@ofd.hessen.de

Norma Löbig

Oberfinanzdirektion

Norma Löbig

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1182
E-Mail: Norma.Loebig@ofd.hessen.de

Madelaine Henn

Oberfinanzdirektion

Madelaine Henn

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 2703
E-Mail: Madelaine.Henn@ofd.hessen.de

Andrej Geldt

Oberfinanzdirektion

Andrej Geldt

Sachbearbeiter

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 2682
E-Mail: Andrej.Geldt@ofd.hessen.de

Julia Major

Oberfinanzdirektion

Julia Major

Sachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 69 58303 - 1143
E-Mail: JuliaJoanna.Major@ofd.hessen.de

Schlagworte zum Thema